YOU ARE A SHINNING LIGHT!!!!!

Matthew 5:16 KJV
Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

  To become born again in Christ is just the beginning of your walk with God as a Father. Most believers think being born again is just enough, although being born again is very important but it is just as a platform to mature into the fullness of the Godhead. You are the light of the world and light is of no essence if it doesn’t shine forth, beloved the impact you exert on the lives around you is a measure of the light you are. God has made you a good tree so you can bear good fruits in whatever and wherever you may find yourself. I SEE YOU IMPACT LIVES AROUND YOU WITH THE GOD KIND OF LIFE IN YOU, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!

  Good works is a hall mark of the born again, God has given you His Spirit so He can lead you into all realities of life for the purpose of you living a life full of success and good works. Beloved success and good works are in your spirit, whatever you find yourself doing today just invest your best into it and be committed to it. Be committed to your ministry, marriage, work, visions and education. COMMITMENT IS ONE SURE WAY OF CAUSING THE ANOINTING ON YOUR LIFE TO GENERATE POWER FOR GOOD WORKS!!!!!

Confess with me:
-I AM BORN A LIGHT OF THE WORLD
-I AM FULL OF GLORY AND GRACE
-I AM ANOINTED FOR GREATER IMPACT
-I AM TOUCHING LIVES WITH THE ANOINTING UPON MY LIFE
-MY LIFE IS FULL OF GOOD WORKS
-I SHINE IN ALL I DO
-I AM WALKING IN THE REALITY OF THE WORD OF GOD
-CHRIST IS AT WORK IN ME
-I AM CONDITIONED FOR GREATER WORKS
-MY HEART IS SETTED ON THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE GOD LIFE IN ME
-IN THE NAME OF JESUS
-I AM A SHINNING LIGHT FULL OF GOOD WORKS!!!!!

GLOOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!!
MY MY MY
                       FRIDAY 7/8/2015
FOR ENQUIRIES AND TESTIMONIES CONTACT: +233248311117
ON TWITTER: @TSOPI2013
            © MY PATH APOKALUPSIS

This entry was posted in Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment