STRENGTHENED IN THE LORD AND THE POWER OF HIS MIGHT!!!!!

Ephesians 6:10 KJV
Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

   It is our own responsibility as children of God to get ourselves strengthened in the Lord. The various happenings of life tries to continually prove to our thoughts that the Lordship of Christ over our lives is not real, but just like David we have to keep encouraging ourselves in the knowledge of the word of God so as to draw strength from The Lord to overcome all circumstances and challenges of life. The joy of The Lord is your strength (Neh 8:10). I SEE YOUR HEART FLOODED WITH THE JOY OF THE LORD, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!

  We are also to be strong in the power of His (Christ) might. The word ‘power’ as used here is from the Greek word ‘kratos’ which means ‘a miracle working force’, and also the word ‘might’ is from the Greek word ‘ischus’ which means ‘an ability’. Apostle Paul was entreating us to be strong in the miracle working ability of God in us. Beloved the miracle working ability of The Lord is resident in you, you can speak to you situation and a miracle will surely happen. You have the ability as a child of God to heal the sick, command the contract or promotion in your favour. YOU ARE FULLY EQUIPPED BY THE WORD OF GOD TO ACT AS GOD IN EVERY SITUATION YOU MAY FIND YOURSELF IN!!!!!

Confess with me:
-I AM THE GLORY OF GOD AS REVEALED BY HIS WORD
-I HAVE THE ABILITY TO DO WHAT THE WORD OF GOD SAYS
-I WALK IN THE REALM OF MIRACLES
-I AM FOR SIGNS AND WONDERS
-THE PROMOTION IS MINE
-THE CONTRACT IS MINE
-MY VICTORY AND SUCCESS IN THIS EXAMS OR TEST IS SECURED
-I LIVE A LIFE FULL OF SIGNS AND WONDERS
-I AM PROSPEROUS IN ALL I DO
-IN THE NAME OF JESUS
-I AM STRENGTHENED IN THE LORD AND IN THE POWER OF HIS MIGHT!!!!!

GLOOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!!
MY MY
              THURSDAY 29/5/2015
FOR ENQUIRIES AND TESTIMONIES CONTACT:+233248311117
ON TWITTER:@TSOPI2013
          © MY PATH APOKALUPSIS

This entry was posted in Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment