OVERCOMING EVIL WITH GOOD!!!!!

Romans 12:21 KJV
Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.
   Responding to evil with good is the surest way of quenching the fire that evil sets. We at times turn to change our prayer topics with scriptures that talks about vengeance and doom for those who wish us evil. Sometimes too we do have evil thoughts running through our minds although we are born again in Christ. Beloved, once you are in the flesh you will mostly be faced with the challenge of dealing with evil thoughts. What you behold in the cause of a challenge determines if it will destroy you or not. I SEE YOUR HEART FILLED WITH PEACE AND GOODNESS, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!
    You cannot be on earth and not expect people to show you evil for the good you do to them, but just remember that you are a tree that has been made good by the Lord and so you have to keep doing good. The more you study the word of God the more good you can show for evil. Your good response to ones evil deeds towards you is a reflection of how much of the flesh you have overcome. Let’s begin to think of good deeds towards others not because they are good to us, but because we are born with the ability to do good. YOUR EVIL THOUGHTS AND THE EVIL DEEDS FROM OTHERS IS THERE TO PURIFY YOU!!!!!
Confess with me:

-I AM FULL OF GRACE AND TRUTH

-I HAVE A HEART OF UNDERSTANDING 

-I AM CALLED UNTO GOOD WORKS

-I RESPOND TO GOOD THOUGHTS

-I AM GOD’S ASSERT AND RESPONSIBILITY

-I AM AN OVERCOMER

-I HAVE OVERCOME THE WORLD

-THE WORD OF GOD EXTENDS FROM MY HEART

-IN THE NAME OF JESUS

-I OVERCOME EVIL WITH GOOD BECAUSE I AM A GOOD TREE!!!!!
GLOOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!!

MY MY MY

                     THURSDAY 21/5/2015

FOR ENQUIRIES AND TESTIMONIES CONTACT:+233248311117

ON TWITTER:@TSOPI2013

          © MY PATH APOKALUPSIS

This entry was posted in Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment