MY WEEK OF OVERCOMING!!!!!

1 John 4:4 KJV
Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world.

  Beloved you might be struggling with some weaknesses or challenges of your flesh, which are preventing you from doing what is expected of you or what you desire to do. You must know that you are only answerable to God, and God has not declared you useless nor a failure because He sees Himself in you. There is someone living inside of you who is greater and stronger than all the limitations of your flesh. And the season or time for this greater person in you to manifest is now. I SEE THE RISING OF A GREATER AND A STRONGER VERSION OF YOURSELF, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!

  The reason you are struggling with all those weaknesses and failures in life is because you have not beheld the person living deep inside of you. Your assessment of yourself determines how far you go and whom you are. Let’s start evaluating ourselves from the man living in us whom the world doesn’t see. It doesn’t take a perfect person to make great achievements in life, but it rather takes an imperfect person who is determined for perfection to be great in life. Beloved you are overcoming the weaknesses and repeated failures in your life, because you can do all things through Christ who lives inside of you and strengthens you. The better you is coming out this day, you are an overcomer destined to reign in life. Start talking big things about yourself and your works, because we walk in the manifestations of what we talk. YOU ARE AN OVERCOMER!!!!!

Confess with me:
I AM BORN OF GOD
I AM A NEW CREATION IN CHRIST JESUS
THE OLD WEAK AND FAILURE ME HAS PASSED AWAY
BEHOLD THE BETTER ME IS NOW LIVING
I MANIFEST GREATNESS AND SUCCESS
THE BEST IN ME IS MANIFESTING
I KNOW NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE UNTO ME
I CARRY THE ABILITIES OF GOD IN ME
THIS MAKES ME DYNAMIC IN MY WAYS AND WORKS
I AM THE SUPERMAN/WOMAN OF MY GENERATION
I AM FULL OF THE SOLUTIONS TO THE WORLD’S PROBLEMS
I AM GOD’S FAVORITE
AND ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR MY GOOD
I AM SHINNING IN EVERY ASPECT OF MY LIFE
I AM THE GLORY OF GOD MANIFESTED
THE TREASURES THAT GREAT MEN SEEK AFTER IS IN ME
AYAYAYAYAAA
I WILL MAKE HISTORY
IN THE NAME OF JESUS.
I SHALL OVERCOME ALL THE CHALLENGES OF LIFE THIS WEEK!!!!!

GLOOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!!
MY MY MY
                        MONDAY 18/5/2015
FOR ENQUIRIES AND TESTIMONIES CONTACT:+233248311117
ON TWITTER:@TSOPI2013
          © MY PATH APOKALUPSIS

This entry was posted in Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment